Vision of Kamchatka
17 years on the tourism market
The federal register number 015904
Татьяна
Tatyana
+79140254879
(tours, excursions)

Contacts


tour@kamchatka.org.ru
    In Kamchatka:
05:00:44
Евгений
Evgeny
+79024623667
(fishing, tours)

Tour є 27. "Healing waters of Kamchatka"

This tour is for those who take good care of your health, and want to get acquainted with bright and interesting tourist objects in Kamchatka, but also get health benefits from staying in a variety of therapeutic hot springs.

The date of the tour, in a compound group, in 2013:

Winter: 11.01 - 19.01.
              17.03 - 25.03.

Summer: 29.06 - 07.07.
                03.08 - 11.08.

For individual groups of the tour date of beginning is arbitrary.
√ор¤ча¤ лужа

Day 1: Meeting at the airport. Transfer to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Accommodation in a 3 * hotel "Petropavlovsk". Rest. A trip to Paratunka, swimming in a pool with thermal water.

Day 2: On this day, visitors can take a one-day helicopter tour to the Valley of Geysers and the caldera of a volcano Uzon, with a bathing in the hot springs of wild nature park "Nalychevo." Duration of the tour 6 - 8 hours.

For those who do not wish to make an excursion to the Valley of Geysers, the trip to the city, the fish market, and the thermal pool will be carried out by car.

Day 3: A trip to the Pacific oceanТs coast. Walking on the "black" beach. After lunch visit to preventive clinic "Zelenovskie Ozerki", swimming in medical, hydrogen sulfide baths and in the lake with cold water after heating in the bathrooms. The water of hot springs has a beneficial effect on the body, improve metabolism and strengthen the immune system. Facilitate the work of the heart, promote healing of damaged skin, have anti-inflammatory effects. It is used for diseases of the musculoskeletal system, central nervous system, skin diseases, etc.

Day 4: Moving to the Verhneparatunskie hot springs on Mount Goryachaya by car. Guided walk (2.5 km) on the forest trail to Karymshinskie hot springs. Bathing in natural baths. In the evening return to the hotel. Ѕаза отдыха

Day 5: Visit to Kamchatka Medicaster, tasting red fish of different species. Stories about the salmon. Teas, herbal teas and tinctures of Kamchatka herbs and plants. A trip to the wild hydrogen sulfide hot springs "Ozernovskie."

Day 6: Check out with luggage. Moving to Malkinskie hot springs by car (120 km). Bathing in natural hot springs (baths - puddles). Moving to Apacha hot springs (70 km.) Accommodation in the hotel complex "Apacha", in rooms with all facilities. There is a cafe-bar, satellite TV.

Day 7: Day of tranquility and relaxation. Excurtion to the Apacha natural hot springs. Swimming in a deluxe pool on the open air. The room for recreation, there is a table tennis game, table for playing chess and for a game of backgammon. The healing properties of hot spring water are used to treat diseases of the joints, bones, muscles, nerves, blood vessels.

Day 8: Return to the city by car (165 km), to the hotel. en route visit Nachikinskie hot springs.

Day 9: Visit the fish market and souvenir shops. Transfer to airport.

The succession of the tour events may be changed.

Cost of the tour in a compound group is 62 000 rubles per person.

Additional payment for single accommodation at hotels is 15 000 rubles.

In individual groups the cost is:
for a group of 10 people - 53 000 rubles
	8 - 56000 rubles
	6 - 60000 rubles
	4 - 68000 rubles
	2 - 88000 rubles.

Helicopter tour to the Valley of Geysers and the caldera of a volcano Uzon conducted under favorable weather conditions and must be paid separately. In the season of 2012 the cost was 29 000 rubles per person.

The price includes:
1. hotel accommodation УPetropavlovskФ and УApacheФ(DBL), with breakfast.
2. Guide service for the whole tour.
3. meals on the trip to Karymchinskie hot springs (sandwiches, tea, dry ration).
4. swimming in the pools.
5. transportation during the tour (m-bus, car).
6. The program УKamchatka TastingФ.

The price does not include:
1. Lunch and dinner. (200-300 rubles in the cafe), (300-600 rubles in restaurant)
2. Additional tours.

Travel information

Reminder

Видение Камчатки
17 лет на туррынке
Федеральный реестровый номер 015904
Татьяна
Татьяна
+79140254879
(туры, экскурсии)

Контакты


tour@kamchatka.org.ru
На Камчатке:
10:53:19
Евгений
Евгений
+79024623667
(рыбалки, туры)
      1. Страна медведей и вулканов
      2. Камчатский Калейдоскоп
      3. Классическая Камчатка
      4. Страна активных вулканов
      5. Извержения вулканов Шивелуч и Толбачик
      6. Живые Вулканы
      7. Осень на Камчатке
      1. В поисках приключений
      2. Медведи и 7 чудес Камчатки
      3. «Жизнь Медведя в
        Стране лосося»
      4. Фотоохота :
        «Медведи – Рыбаки»
      1. Рыбалка на р.Камчатка
      2. Рыбалка по р.Опала
      3. Рыбалка на р.Быстрая
      4. Рыбалка по р.Сопочная
      5. Рыбалка на р.Ича
      6. Рыбалка на р.Тигиль
      7. Рыбалка по р.Радуга.
      8. Рыбалка на р.Озерная – восточная
      9. Рыбалка на р.Облуковина
      10. Рыбалка по р.Анава
      11. Рыбалка по р.Колпакова
      1. Рыболовное турне по рекам камчатки
      2. Рыбалка с комфортной базы на р.Опала
      3. Рыбалка с комфортной базы на р.Большая
      4. Рыбалка со стационарного лагеря на р.Большая.
      5. Элитная рыбалка
        на реке Двухюрточная
      6. Рыбалка в нижнем течении Камчатки
    1. Зимняя Камчатка
    2. Heli Ski Вулканы для смелых!

«ЦЕЛЕБНЫЕ ВОДЫ КАМЧАТКИ»

Этот тур для тех, кто бережно относиться к своему здоровью, и хочет не только познакомиться с яркими и интересными туристическими объектами Камчатки, но и получить оздоровительный эффект от отдыха на разнообразных лечебных горячих источниках.

Дата проведения тура, в сборных группах, в 2013 году:
Зимой: 11.01 - 19.01.
17.03 - 25.03.

Летом: 29.06 - 07.07.
03.08 - 11.08.

Для индивидуальных групп дата начала тура произвольная.

Горячая лужа1 день.Встреча в аэропорту. Трансфер в Петропавловск-Камчатский. Размещение в гостинице 3* «Петропавловск». Отдых. Поездка в Паратунку, купание в бассейне с термальной водой.

2 день.В этот день желающие могут совершить однодневную вертолетную экскурсию в Долину Гейзеров и кальдеру вулкана Узон, с купанием в диких горячих источниках природного парка «Налычево». Длительность экскурсии 6 – 8 часов. Для тех, кто не пожелает совершать экскурсию в Долину Гейзеров, будет проведена поездка на авто: по городу, на рыбный рынок, и в термальный бассейн.

3 день.Поездка на берег Тихого океана. Прогулки по «чёрному» пляжу. После обеда поездка в профилакторий “Зеленовские озерки», купание в лечебных, сероводородных ваннах, и в озере с холодной водой, после прогрева в ваннах. Воды источников благоприятно влияют на организм, улучшают обмен веществ и укрепляют иммунную систему. Облегчают работу сердца, способствуют заживлению повреждений кожи, оказывают противовоспалительное, действие. Применяются при заболеваниях опорно-двигательного аппарата, центральной нервной системы, заболеваниях кожи и др.

4 день.Поездка на автомобиле, на Верхнепаратунские горячие источники на горе Горячая. Экскурсионная прогулка (2.5 км), по лесной тропе, к Карымшинским горячим источникам. Купание в природных ваннах. Вечером возвращение в гостиницу. База отдыха

5 день.В гостях у Камчатского Знахаря, - дегустация красной рыбы, разных видов. Рассказы о лососях. Чаи, отвары и настойки камчатских трав и растений. Поездка на дикие сероводородные источники «Озерновские».

6 день.Выезд из гостиницы с вещами. Поездка на автомашине (120км) на Малкинские горячие источники. Купание в природных горячих источниках (ваннах - лужах). Переезд на Апачинские горячие источники (70 км.) Размещение в гостиничном комплексе «Апача», в номерах со всеми удобствами. Есть кафе-бар, спутниковое телевидение.

7 день.День спокойного отдыха и расслабления. Экскурсия по природным Апачинским горячим источникам. Купание в шикарном бассейне под открытым небом. В зале для отдыха, есть стол для игры в теннис, шахматы и нарды. Целебные свойства вод источников применяются для лечения болезней суставов, костей, мышц, нервной системы, сосудов.

8 день.Возвращение на автомобиле в город (165 км.), в гостиницу. По дороге посещение Начикинских горячих источников.

9 день.Посещение рыбного рынка, сувенирных магазинов. Доставка в аэропорт, проводы.

Возможно изменение последовательности прохождения тура.

Отзывы клиентов

Написать отзыв